Contact Details of Key Managerial Personnel

(As authorised by Board of Directors of MOIL Limited for the purpose of determining materiality of an event or information and for the purpose of making disclosures to Stock Exchange(s) under Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015)

NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT	E-MAIL ID
Shri Ajit Kumar Saxena	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	0712-2592070	cmd@moil.nic.in
Shri Rakesh Tumane	Director (Finance)	0712-2592072	dirfin@moil.nic.in
Shri Neeraj D. Pandey	Company Secretary	0712-2806208- 2591661	compliance@moil.nic.in
