Composition of Committees of Board

(As on 30.06.2021)

Sr. No.	Committee	Composition
1	Audit Committee	 Shri Mangesh P. Kinare – Chairman (Independent Director) Dr. Deepak Singh – Member (Independent Director) Shri P.V.V Patnaik – Member (Director Commercial)
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 Dr. Deepak Singh – Chairman (Independent Director) Shri Mangesh P. Kinare – Member (Independent Director) Shri Sukhveer Singh – Member (Nominee Director)
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	 Dr. Deepak Singh – Chairman (Independent Director) Shri Mangesh P. Kinare – Member (Independent Director) Shri Rakesh Tumane – Member (Director Finance)
4	CSR Committee	 Dr. Deepak Singh – Chairman (Independent Director) Shri Mangesh P. Kinare – Member (Independent Director) Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource) Shri P.V.V. Patnaik,-Member (Director Commercial)
5	Risk Management Committee	 Shri Rakesh Tumane – Chairman (Director Finance) Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource) Shri P.V.V. Patnaik,-Member (Director Commercial) Dr. Deepak Singh – Member (Independent Director)