

MOIL LIMITED

(A Government of India Enterprise) MOIL Bhavan, 1-A, Katol Road, NAGPUR-440 013 Website: www.moil.nic.in, Fax: 0712-2592073 CIN No.:L999999MH1962GOI012398 <u>PHONE: 0712-2590050, 2806100</u>

December 24, 2020

ADDENDUM Advertisement date: 11/09/2019

1. With reference to our advertisement dated 11/09/2019 and notice dated 07/03/2020 published in our website for the posts of Chief Manager(Sys)/Sr. Manager (Sys) & Sr. Manager (Per). Based on grievances received and further scrutiny, the applications of the following candidates were also shortlisted in addition to the shortlisted candidates. The online test for the above posts is scheduled to be held on 25/01/2021 at Nagpur. All the shortlisted candidates are requested to plan accordingly.

Post: Chief Manager(Systems)

S.No	Name of the candidate
1	Ahmed Mansuri
2	Nilesh B. Chaudhari

Post: Sr.Manager(Systems)

S.No	Name of the candidate
1	Gaurav Kumar Singh
2	Sulabh Tiwari
3	Milind F.Kawale
4	S. S. Sivasagar Korukonda
5	Ganeh K. Dhote
6	Hari Shankar Mehata

Post: Sr.Manager(Personnel)

S.No	Name of the candidate
1	Shankar Nag Sipu Reddy

- 2. All the conditions and eligibility mentioned in the advertisement dated: 11.09.2019 will remain unchanged.
- 3. The candidates are advised to check regularly Company's website i.e. www.moil.nic.in for further details and updates, if any.

Adding Strength to Steel

MOIL LIMITED

17-03-2020

Sub. Postponement of Interview for the post of Chief Manager (Fin.)/Sr. Manager (Fin.) scheduled to be held on 25-03-2020.

This has reference to our communication displayed in our website on 07-03-2020 vide which it was informed to all the shortlisted candidates for the post of Chief Manager (Fin.)/Sr. Manager (Fin.) that the tentative date for interview for the said post has been scheduled on 25-03-2020. In this connection, it is informed to all concerned that because of outbreak of Coronavirus (Covid-19), the said interview stands postponed. The next date of interview will be communicated/displayed in our website for information of all concerned in due course.

(T. Das) Jt. G.M (Per.)



PHONE: 0712-2590050, 2806100

MOIL LIMITED



(A Government Undertaking) MOIL Bhavan, 1A, Katol Road, NAGPUR-440 013 Website: <u>www.moil.nic.in</u> Fax: 0712-2592073 CIN No.:L99999MH1962GOI012398

Date: 07/03/2020

Sub: <u>Candidates shortlisted for the post of Chief Manager (Fin) / Sr.Manager(Fin),</u> <u>Chief Manager(Sys) / Sr.Manager(Sys) & Sr.Manager (Per) against our</u> <u>advertisement_dated 11/09/2019.</u>

With reference to our advertisement dated 11/09/2019 for the post of Chief Manager (Fin) /Sr.Manager(Fin), Chief Manager(Sys)/Sr.Manager(Sys) & Sr.Manager(Per), candidates who were shortlisted for further recruitment process are mentioned in the below table. For the post of Chief Manager (Sys)/Sr.Manager(Sys) & Sr.Manager (Per) Online test will be conducted followed by interview. For the post of Chief Manager (Fin) / Sr.Manager(Fin) Interview will be conducted tentatively on 25/03/2020.

1. Candidates Shortlisted

All the shortlisted candidates are informed that Online Test/Interview for respective post will be held shortly at Nagpur. The admit cards will be sent to all the shortlisted candidates in due course.

2. Eligible but not Shortlisted

If any candidate feels he/she is eligible but not shortlisted, they are requested to contact Shri T. Das, Joint General Manager (Personnel), Mobile No. 8600788885 or e-mail: <u>moildas219@gmail.com</u> before 5:00 PM on 12th March, 2020, for suitable clarification in this regard.

Jt.General Manager (Per.) Recruitment

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate
1	Jatinder Verma
2	Amit Ashok Bajaj
3	Subhash Chandra Behera
4	Abhay Kumar
5	Dhirendra Shaw
6	Satanu Ranjan Jati
7	Deepti Augustine
8	Kripasindhu Sahoo
9	Kalpana Mehta
10	Sushant Mukharji
11	Naval Kishor Mishra
12	Chandrakant Dahe
13	Ravindra Kumar Sahu
14	Kota Vamsi Krishna

N.B: Tentative date of Interview will be on 25/03/2020

Candidates Shortlisted for written test for the post of Chief Manager (Systems)

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate
1	Ashish Vinod Borkar
2	Nitin Bhatt
2	
3	Agnivesh Tripathi
4	Tarun Kishore
5	Nitesh Kumar
6	Shantanu Prushottam Admane
7	Kamble Neeta Dodaram
8	Ranjeet Singh Chouhan
9	Sushant Sudhakar Khursange
10	Sandeep Chandrabhan Khurge
11	Vijay Mohan Singh
12	Binoy Kumar Rabha
13	Nilesh Haribhav Ganorkar
14	Alok Kumar Singh
15	Rupendra Sharma
16	Rinkesh Kumar Tripathi
17	Sanjeev Gangoli
18	Aswini Ghosh
19	Lokesh Suresh Nagdavane
20	Palin Rastogi

21	Nazim Akhtar
22	Saorabh Trilokinath Shivhare
23	Aditya Dubey
24	Afsar Gandhi
25	Seshu Babu Pillutla
26	Jyoti Prakash Sahoo
27	Deepak Kumar Pal
28	Ajay Kumar Ramteke
29	Amit Kumar Saxena

Candidates shortlisted for written test for the post of Sr. Manager(Systems)

Sr. No.	Name
1	Amit Kumar Saxena
2	Ashish Vinod Borkar
3	Girish kumar Pandey
4	Rupendra Sharma
5	Brajesh Kumar Jha
6	Gopal Sharma
7	Nilesh haribhau Ganorkar
8	Kanika Jindal
9	Dhirendra Kumar
10	Afsar Gandhi
11	Ritesh Mohan
12	R. Vinoth kumar
13	Naveen Ojha
14	Swapnil K. Manpe
15	Hemant Kumar Dewangan
16	Vivek Kumar Verma
17	Ravikant Kaushik
18	Sulabh Agrawal
19	T Bhanu
20	Swati N Dandare

21	Pankaj Shivcharan Manwatkar
22	Khan Haseeb Ahmed Mujib Ahmad
23	Saurabh Raj Butolia
24	Syed Shehzad Hussain Rizvi
25	Mazhar Alam Khan
26	Anubhav Agrawal

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate
1	Ashish Suryawanshi
2	Hemant Kumar
3	Krunal Madan Godghate
4	Shailesh Kumar Sharma
5	Prasanta Kumar Raut
6	Varenya Shukla
7	Sheetal Shrawan Borikar
8	Subhash Singh
9	Mayur Mendherar
10	Shashi Kanth KA
11	Himanshu Kumar
12	Anil Vishwakarma
13	Saptarshi Mallick
14	Atul Arun Borkar
15	Vivek Prem Bamhnote
16	Tuhin Kumar
17	Swarup Kumar Babu Kadupu
18	Gugan.D
19	Vishnupriya Sengupta
20	Balaji Sitaram Idhole
21	Kapoor Singh Beni singh Thakur

22	Rashika Sudhakar Bhole
23	Mehwish Ahmadullah Khan
24	Bhagyashree Sanrutwar
25	Manish Manohar Wankar
26	Chiranjit Ghosh

Candidates Shortlisted for Interview for the post Sr. Manager (Fin)

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate
1	Malhar N. Behara
2	Tarun Kukreja
3	Sunil Tejram Bhisikar
4	Pabitra Mohan Jena
5	Nirmal Yadav
6	Amrita Rathi
7	Nitin Balkrishnaji Meshram
8	Venkatraman Subramanian

N.B: Tentative date of Interview will be on 25/03/2020