Updated list of POSH Committee

Location	Sr. No	Name	Grade	Designation	Designation in
Head Office	1 Ms.	Akanksha Singh	E-06	DGM-Finance & I/A	Chair Person
	2 Mr. Neeraj Pandey		E-07	Jt. GM-Comp. Secretary	Member
	3 Mr.	Rajiv Sharma	E-05	AGM-Personnel	Member
	4 Mrs	s. Ujwala Abhyankar	E-04	Chief Mgr-Personnel	Member
	5 Ms.	Pooja Upadhyay	E-01	Asst. Mgr-Marketing	Member
	6 Mrs. Jyoti Dharmadhikari		External Lawyer		Lawyer
	7 Mrs. Chanda		External NGO Representative		Ext. Consultant
Group I Mines	1 Mrs	s. (Dr.) B. Nagtode	E-06	DGM-Medical Services	Chair Person
	2 Mr. Prashant Dakre		E-04	Chief Manager-Mine	Member
	3 Ms. Pooja Trivedi		E-03	Sr. Manager-Personnel	Member
	4 Mr. Ritesh Mane		E-04	Chief Manager-Personnel	Member
	5 Ms. Puja Verma		E-02	Manager-Personnel	Member
	6 Mrs. Jyoti Dharmadhikari		External Lawyer	External Lawyer	
	7 Ms. Chanda		External NGO Representative		Ext.Consultant
Group II Mines	1 Mrs	s. (Dr.) Bharti Rangari	E-07	Jt. GM-Medical Services	Chair Person
	2 Mr.	Prem Prakash Patel	E-05	AGM-Mechanical	Member
	3 Mr.	Ashish Suryawanshi	E-03	Sr. Manager-Personnel	Member
	4 Ms.	Sneha Tiwari	E-02	Manager-Geology	Member
	5 Ms. Rita Patil		E-03	Sr. Manager-Personnel	Member
	6 Mrs. Ashwini Shukul		External Lawyer		Lawyer
	7 Mrs. Shraddha Tallu		External NGO Representativ	External NGO Representative	
Group III Mines	1 Mrs	s. Gurupreet Patel	E-05	AGM-Finance	Chair Person
	2 Mr. Sudhir Pathak		E-05	AGM-Mines	Member
	3 Mr. Vevek Mahakalkar		E-04	Chief-Personnel	Member
	4 Mrs. Monali Lasure		E-03	Sr. Manager-Finance	Member
	5 Ms. Akanksha Sahu		E-02	Manager-Geology	Member
	6 Mrs. Ashwini Shukul		External Lawyer	External Lawyer	
	7 Mrs. Chanda		External NGO Representativ	External NGO Representative	